Congratulations, 4 North, we are the first wing fine this whole year in Hugunin hall. We have broken the streak and crossed that line first. I have posted multiple signs up from Laurence detailing information you need to know about this situation. Come talk to me (your RA) if you have any questions or concerns. I know some of you are unhappy about this and have talked to me, continue to do so, and for the rest know my door is open.

Just a reminder that this is our community and we have the responsibility and opportunity to make it a great one. This can be a great chance to build an amazing wing and I still believe we are on the way to that. Keep up the great work and remember that this, though is not something we accept, wont be chains holding us down. Thank you all for you cooperation as we move forward preventing any further problems.

